Meet the 2024 - 2025 Executive!
A huge shout-out to
Heidi Brisson (Secondary Vice-President) and Wanda Trent (Treasurer)
who have completed their terms on the Unit Exec.
Thank you so much for all you have done. You will be missed!

Mary Catherine Hogan


Julie Guèvremont

Secondary Vice-President

Erin Hagan

Elementary Vice-President

Maureen Wainwright

Occasional Teacher Representative

Michele Pierce

Past President

Gabe Leury

Staff Officer

Joanne LaSchiazza

Recording Secretary

Jolly-Béatrice Toussaint

Accessibility, Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity Councillor

Laura Cress


Wade Nassar

Secondary Councillor

Melissa Ricci

Secondary Councillor

Kathleen Brennan

Elementary Councillor

Réjeanne da Costa

Elementary Councillor